Other cable plug - Civinfo
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 28th January 2015, 18:55 Thread Starter
Supporter
 
creambun2006's Avatar
 
Car: 2006 1.8 petrol
Join Date: 22nd March 2014
Location: gloucester ENGLAND
Posts: 210
Thanks: 7
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
iTrader: (1)
cable plug

hi
where can i get a new plug 4 pin to go into the top of fuel filter
any ideas in uk please
thanks
mark
Attached Images
File Type: jpg $_0 (1).JPG (2.1 KB, 63 views)
creambun2006 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 28th January 2015, 20:32
Supporter
 
Car: 2006 2.2cdti
Join Date: 20th January 2015
Location: uk GB
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
maverick675 is offline  
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 29th January 2015, 00:05 Thread Starter
Supporter
** Thread starter **
 
creambun2006's Avatar
 
Car: 2006 1.8 petrol
Join Date: 22nd March 2014
Location: gloucester ENGLAND
Posts: 210
Thanks: 7
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
iTrader: (1)
re

ok will email them
any more places please
thanks
mark
creambun2006 is offline  
 
post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 29th January 2015, 13:05 Thread Starter
Supporter
** Thread starter **
 
creambun2006's Avatar
 
Car: 2006 1.8 petrol
Join Date: 22nd March 2014
Location: gloucester ENGLAND
Posts: 210
Thanks: 7
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
iTrader: (1)
re

no they have none anybody else please
thanks
mark
creambun2006 is offline  
post #5 of 7 (permalink) Old 29th January 2015, 13:21
Stage 3 Hybrid
 
messiahontrial's Avatar
 
Car: 56 Alabaster FN3
Join Date: 27th August 2012
Location: Ayr ENGLAND
Posts: 6,223
Thanks: 3,270
Thanked 2,328 Times in 1,784 Posts
iTrader: (10)
Which model and engine do you have ?


Does help if you include that info in your profile details.
messiahontrial is offline  
post #6 of 7 (permalink) Old 29th January 2015, 16:07
Supporter
 
civicnewbie's Avatar
 
Car: 2014 Aygo
Join Date: 18th December 2011
Location: Glasgow SCOTLAND
Posts: 3,159
Thanks: 332
Thanked 847 Times in 734 Posts
iTrader: (12)
Quote:
Originally Posted by creambun2006 View Post
no they have none anybody else please
thanks
mark
google/search on here?
civicnewbie is offline  
post #7 of 7 (permalink) Old 30th January 2015, 18:06 Thread Starter
Supporter
** Thread starter **
 
creambun2006's Avatar
 
Car: 2006 1.8 petrol
Join Date: 22nd March 2014
Location: gloucester ENGLAND
Posts: 210
Thanks: 7
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
iTrader: (1)
1.8 2006 but any one with a plug thats the same
thanks
creambun2006 is offline  
Reply

  Civinfo > 8th Generation Euro Honda Civic (2006 - 2011) > Electronics (8G)

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Civinfo forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
Your User Name is the name that appears by all your posts on the forum, and so should not be your email address.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Electrics Does anyone know what this plug is for? Andys-cdti Bugs, faults and irritations (8G) 20 16th November 2014 14:05
Upgrades AppRadio 3 installation question - am I missing a plug/cable? BioTeq Ipods, MP3 Players and ICE (8G) 6 29th January 2014 20:30
Electrics What is this plug for? LkyWorld Electronics (8G) 1 15th May 2012 22:08
New spark plug's? MiChA Type-R 5 18th August 2010 11:45

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome