Other Ask a silly question.... - Civinfo
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 24th March 2011, 00:49 Thread Starter
 
jamesisere's Avatar
 
Car: 2007 2.2 SE NHB
Join Date: 19th November 2010
Location: Kent, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 22
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Ask a silly question....

Im hoping im not embarrising myself here! but i havnt had the car for long, and ive noticed that there are cd up and down buttons on the facia. Now am i being stupid (feel free to let me know ) or is there a cd changer somewhere on the car ! Thanks
jamesisere is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 24th March 2011, 00:51
Supporter
 
Trim89's Avatar
 
Car: 59 Milano R
Join Date: 4th August 2009
Location: Nottingham ENGLAND
Posts: 422
Thanks: 16
Thanked 34 Times in 34 Posts
iTrader: (3)
if you have one i believe it is in the glove box
Trim89 is offline  
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 24th March 2011, 00:52
Administrator
 
Dimplyred's Avatar
 
Join Date: 24th August 2007
Location: Staffordshire, Cheshire & Shropshire ENGLAND
Posts: 24,216
Thanks: 229
Thanked 1,835 Times in 1,604 Posts
iTrader: (15)
It's not standard. If there is one then it's in the arm rest.
Dimplyred is offline  
 
post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 24th March 2011, 00:52
Supporter
 
Trim89's Avatar
 
Car: 59 Milano R
Join Date: 4th August 2009
Location: Nottingham ENGLAND
Posts: 422
Thanks: 16
Thanked 34 Times in 34 Posts
iTrader: (3)
my bad lol
Trim89 is offline  
post #5 of 6 (permalink) Old 24th March 2011, 22:11 Thread Starter
** Thread starter **
 
jamesisere's Avatar
 
Car: 2007 2.2 SE NHB
Join Date: 19th November 2010
Location: Kent, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 22
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
That will be a no then ! thanks guys
jamesisere is offline  
post #6 of 6 (permalink) Old 24th March 2011, 22:38
...............Daedalus
 
mpn_daedalus's Avatar
 
Car: CW Type R No. 460
Join Date: 5th August 2010
Location: Norfolk, UK GB
Posts: 3,687
Thanks: 236
Thanked 445 Times in 413 Posts
iTrader: (3)
You can get one from Honda......but they're like 600 or something extortionate like that.

Dunno how easy it is to fit an aftermarket one.
mpn_daedalus is offline  
Reply

  Civinfo > 8th Generation Euro Honda Civic (2006 - 2011) > Electronics (8G)

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Civinfo forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
Your User Name is the name that appears by all your posts on the forum, and so should not be your email address.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Oil Probably a silly question but... M88RKE Engines and Transmission (8G) 10 7th May 2010 18:19
Brakes Silly Question. Bonsai Man Wheels, Tyres, Suspension and Brakes (8G) 2 26th September 2009 16:25
Delivery time Silly question... Lozza Buying, Dealers and Servicing 4 1st March 2007 19:18
Other Silly question i know shakie1973 Engines and Transmission (8G) 8 28th February 2007 19:48
Silly Question Maldax General Discussion (8G) 12 30th September 2006 21:29

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome