hdd navigation help - Civinfo
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 14th July 2014, 20:28 Thread Starter
 
Join Date: 14th July 2014
Location: Russia RU
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
hdd navigation help

Hello I want to buy the original navigation hdd navigation system. Who has such posmortrite please languages ​​you can choose from the menu. And where you can take the wiring diagram?
Oleg is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 22nd November 2014, 07:40 Thread Starter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 14th July 2014
Location: Russia RU
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Does anyone have or know where to find audio wiring diagrams for the 9thGen?
Oleg is offline  
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 22nd November 2014, 12:08
Bog
Supporter
 
Bog's Avatar
 
Car: 2016 CR-V 1.6 160 4WD
Join Date: 5th October 2006
Location: Radlett, Hertfordshire GB
Posts: 6,455
Thanks: 281
Thanked 851 Times in 676 Posts
iTrader: (34)
Eco display
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oleg View Post
Hello I want to buy the original navigation hdd navigation system. Who has such posmortrite please languages ​​you can choose from the menu. And where you can take the wiring diagram?
Is for 9g?
Bog is offline  
 
post #4 of 11 (permalink) Old 22nd November 2014, 13:03 Thread Starter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 14th July 2014
Location: Russia RU
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bog View Post
Is for 9g?
Yes.

Oleg is offline  
post #5 of 11 (permalink) Old 22nd November 2014, 13:20
Bog
Supporter
 
Bog's Avatar
 
Car: 2016 CR-V 1.6 160 4WD
Join Date: 5th October 2006
Location: Radlett, Hertfordshire GB
Posts: 6,455
Thanks: 281
Thanked 851 Times in 676 Posts
iTrader: (34)
Eco display
Not sure if you can get this to work? It's canbus and VIN linked, and probably be paired to an iMID.

How did you get this? Very rare!
Bog is offline  
post #6 of 11 (permalink) Old 22nd November 2014, 14:47 Thread Starter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 14th July 2014
Location: Russia RU
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bog View Post
Not sure if you can get this to work? It's canbus and VIN linked, and probably be paired to an iMID.

How did you get this? Very rare!
I bought it on Ebay. Wanted to try to connect. On my Civic is such a radio
Oleg is offline  
post #7 of 11 (permalink) Old 22nd November 2014, 17:47
 
I-VTEC 2012's Avatar
 
Car: 2012 1.4 i-vtec 5door
Join Date: 5th September 2014
Location: Thessaloniki Greece GR
Posts: 1,304
Thanks: 173
Thanked 271 Times in 205 Posts
iTrader: (0)
how much did you buy it?
in case of installing you need
2 din surround fascia
the gps antenna
all the cables to install it
and of course you need the code of it
I-VTEC 2012 is offline  
post #8 of 11 (permalink) Old 26th November 2014, 15:39 Thread Starter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 14th July 2014
Location: Russia RU
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Quote:
Originally Posted by I-VTEC 2012 View Post
how much did you buy it?
in case of installing you need
2 din surround fascia
the gps antenna
all the cables to install it
and of course you need the code of it
Bought for $ 700. Order 2 din frame should come soon. Unlock code have. It would be a guide to connect.
Oleg is offline  
post #9 of 11 (permalink) Old 26th November 2014, 16:00
 
I-VTEC 2012's Avatar
 
Car: 2012 1.4 i-vtec 5door
Join Date: 5th September 2014
Location: Thessaloniki Greece GR
Posts: 1,304
Thanks: 173
Thanked 271 Times in 205 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Do you have gps antenna and the power cables?

Στάλθηκε από το GT-I8190 μου
I-VTEC 2012 is offline  
post #10 of 11 (permalink) Old 26th November 2014, 17:07 Thread Starter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 14th July 2014
Location: Russia RU
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Quote:
Originally Posted by I-VTEC 2012 View Post
Do you have gps antenna and the power cables?

Στάλθηκε από το GT-I8190 μου
GPS antenna is not bought. power cable is:
Oleg is offline  
post #11 of 11 (permalink) Old 26th November 2014, 17:14
 
I-VTEC 2012's Avatar
 
Car: 2012 1.4 i-vtec 5door
Join Date: 5th September 2014
Location: Thessaloniki Greece GR
Posts: 1,304
Thanks: 173
Thanked 271 Times in 205 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Good luck my friend to you installation. The day you are ready post a photo here please

Στάλθηκε από το GT-I8190 μου
I-VTEC 2012 is offline  
Reply

  Civinfo > 9th Generation Euro Honda Civic (2012 - 2016) > Electronics and ICE (9G)

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Civinfo forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
Your User Name is the name that appears by all your posts on the forum, and so should not be your email address.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Double DIN & Navigation merceg100 Electronics and ICE (9G) 127 26th January 2016 20:36
Add-on nav SSD navigation and FN2 Tomcat014 Electronics (8G) 4 28th February 2010 14:38
Add-on nav dvd navigation stijn86 Electronics (8G) 2 16th August 2009 21:28
Navigation Aid andyp Any non Civic chat here please! 5 12th September 2008 11:47

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome