flash pro - Civinfo
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 14:36 Thread Starter
Supporter
 
Join Date: 12th February 2010
Location: uk GB
Posts: 23
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
flash pro

hi thinking of getting fp but I will not be getting it mapped for a is yearis it worth doing and will I notice any difference in tne drive thanks for any help

Last edited by stuart; 29th September 2013 at 16:00.
stuart is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 16:01 Thread Starter
Supporter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 12th February 2010
Location: uk GB
Posts: 23
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
bump
stuart is offline  
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 16:23
Supporter
 
devil84's Avatar
 
Car: Milano Red FN2 GT
Join Date: 2nd August 2009
Location: Buckinghamshire, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 2,053
Thanks: 238
Thanked 154 Times in 149 Posts
iTrader: (16)
get it mapped for the sake of 130 (etune), but yeah big difference, better mid range as vtec point lowered.
devil84 is offline  
 
post #4 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 16:28 Thread Starter
Supporter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 12th February 2010
Location: uk GB
Posts: 23
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
were do get e tune do I stiil need fp
stuart is offline  
post #5 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 16:30
Supporter
 
devil84's Avatar
 
Car: Milano Red FN2 GT
Join Date: 2nd August 2009
Location: Buckinghamshire, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 2,053
Thanks: 238
Thanked 154 Times in 149 Posts
iTrader: (16)
I am using VIT Etune, yes you will also need FlashPro
devil84 is offline  
post #6 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 18:53
Supporter
 
T41l589's Avatar
 
Car: 2009 Civic Type R GT
Join Date: 22nd November 2012
Location: Aberdeen SCOTLAND
Posts: 705
Thanks: 15
Thanked 75 Times in 59 Posts
iTrader: (3)
Eco display
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil84 View Post
I am using VIT Etune, yes you will also need FlashPro
I've had a vittune done and it completely changes the car. Runs a million times better than stock tune and even group n tune. Highly recommended.
T41l589 is offline  
post #7 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 18:58
 
Join Date: 24th June 2012
Location: Kent ENGLAND
Posts: 372
Thanks: 52
Thanked 66 Times in 64 Posts
iTrader: (1)
Why is this in the FD2 section?
Alex-B is offline  
Thanks to Alex-B from:
post #8 of 8 (permalink) Old 29th September 2013, 19:29 Thread Starter
Supporter
** Thread starter **
 
Join Date: 12th February 2010
Location: uk GB
Posts: 23
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
sory in dilecsiccc
stuart is offline  
Reply

  Civinfo > Civic Type R > FD2

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Civinfo forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
Your User Name is the name that appears by all your posts on the forum, and so should not be your email address.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Flash if you see me!!!! deamer2k5 Was it you? 5 17th February 2010 17:17

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome