Head Unit Anyone thought about using an App Radio 3 in there car? - Civinfo
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 11th January 2014, 20:09 Thread Starter
 
borse2010's Avatar
 
Car: 2011 Type S 1.4
Join Date: 7th November 2010
Location: Manchester ENGLAND
Posts: 1,232
Thanks: 74
Thanked 55 Times in 53 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Send a message via MSN to borse2010 Send a message via Skype™ to borse2010
Anyone thought about using an App Radio 3 in there car?

Anyone thought about using an App Radio 3 in there car?
borse2010 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 12th January 2014, 10:44
Supporter
 
lrthumwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: 29th September 2013
Location: Chatham GB
Posts: 284
Thanks: 26
Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
iTrader: (1)
I have an App Radio 3 installed in my car, its very good
lrthumwood is offline  
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 12th January 2014, 11:11
Supporter
 
civicnewbie's Avatar
 
Car: 2014 Aygo
Join Date: 18th December 2011
Location: Glasgow SCOTLAND
Posts: 3,159
Thanks: 332
Thanked 847 Times in 734 Posts
iTrader: (12)
no
civicnewbie is offline  
Thanks to civicnewbie from:
 
post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 13th January 2014, 01:43
Supporter
 
eaone's Avatar
 
Car: 2009 CTR, Milano
Join Date: 24th March 2013
Location: Yorkshire, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 111
Thanks: 31
Thanked 19 Times in 17 Posts
iTrader: (1)
Yeah ive got one in my fk2, its a good double din, awesome sound quality!
eaone is offline  
post #5 of 6 (permalink) Old 13th January 2014, 09:18
#darkside
 
Andrew Moore's Avatar
 
Car: 2015 LCI M135i
Join Date: 20th April 2012
Location: Newcastle Under Lyme ENGLAND
Posts: 2,238
Thanks: 264
Thanked 440 Times in 388 Posts
iTrader: (8)
It wad one of the units I was looking at. Then I got a super charger a few days back abd the thought of a radio or high end audio player other than the have traffic updates on upsets me lol.
Andrew Moore is offline  
post #6 of 6 (permalink) Old 18th January 2014, 07:49
 
Join Date: 23rd April 2012
Location: Newcastle, Australia AU
Posts: 19
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
To those who have it installed, the low voltage outputs does it make much difference being 2V rather than 4V?
chase221 is offline  
Reply

  Civinfo > 8th Generation Euro Honda Civic (2006 - 2011) > Ipods, MP3 Players and ICE (8G)

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Civinfo forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
Your User Name is the name that appears by all your posts on the forum, and so should not be your email address.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Head Unit 07 plate type r, radio can only pick up radio 1! martyn.stuttard Ipods, MP3 Players and ICE (8G) 4 5th September 2012 15:09
Electrics Radio, Aircon display blank radio not working Hotchy Bugs, faults and irritations (8G) 4 14th April 2012 13:34
Radio 1Din Radio beneath OEM radio unit endepende Ipods, MP3 Players and ICE (8G) 6 12th October 2010 01:21
Electrics OEM radio replaced by AVI alpine radio GORDIET Electronics (8G) 3 10th January 2010 19:05
Thought I'd say hello! Rheostar Introduce yourself 12 15th July 2008 14:20

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome