Annoying error message - Civinfo
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 20th October 2014, 15:37 Thread Starter
SHOCKD
 
JackW's Avatar
 
Car: BMW 116i 2.0
Join Date: 4th November 2012
Location: Newcastle, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 4,351
Thanks: 208
Thanked 669 Times in 632 Posts
iTrader: (11)
Annoying error message

I have been getting this all day

I dont know if its just me on my work PC or an actual error.

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.
Please contact the server administrator, [email protected] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.
More information about this error may be available in the server error log.
JackW is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old 21st October 2014, 11:19
Administrator
 
Kremmen's Avatar
 
Car: MY13 1.8 EX Auto
Join Date: 7th January 2007
Location: West London ENGLAND
Posts: 20,944
Thanks: 857
Thanked 1,708 Times in 1,431 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Eco display Eco display
Garage
Is this logging in, posting ?
Kremmen is offline  
post #3 of 5 (permalink) Old 25th October 2014, 15:49 Thread Starter
SHOCKD
** Thread starter **
 
JackW's Avatar
 
Car: BMW 116i 2.0
Join Date: 4th November 2012
Location: Newcastle, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 4,351
Thanks: 208
Thanked 669 Times in 632 Posts
iTrader: (11)
Just flicking through the forum mate
JackW is offline  
 
post #4 of 5 (permalink) Old 25th October 2014, 15:52
Civinfo's Bulb Supplier
 
Mr JP's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2nd February 2007
Location: Kent, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 13,427
Thanks: 553
Thanked 1,431 Times in 1,328 Posts
iTrader: (217)
Not noticed anything here mate, which browser you using? You tried clearing all data and cookies and logging back in?
Mr JP is offline  
post #5 of 5 (permalink) Old 25th October 2014, 15:54 Thread Starter
SHOCKD
** Thread starter **
 
JackW's Avatar
 
Car: BMW 116i 2.0
Join Date: 4th November 2012
Location: Newcastle, UK ENGLAND
Posts: 4,351
Thanks: 208
Thanked 669 Times in 632 Posts
iTrader: (11)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr JP View Post
Not noticed anything here mate, which browser you using? You tried clearing all data and cookies and logging back in?

Tbh bud I think it was the works computers playing up.. Hasnt happened since but it was happening all day the other day
JackW is offline  
Reply

  Civinfo > Welcome > Site suggestions, feedback and rules

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Civinfo forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
Your User Name is the name that appears by all your posts on the forum, and so should not be your email address.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in













Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Satnav Error message (But not all the time) jhambling2591 Electronics (8G) 0 11th September 2013 21:50
Engine Check system error message on dash. TurboBailey Bugs, faults and irritations (8G) 2 28th July 2012 12:54
Satnav "No DVD Disc Installed. Please Check System." Error message BobTheLoveGoat Electronics (8G) 2 30th March 2007 20:28

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome