Harman Kardon control - Civinfo
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 31st March 2007, 19:13 Thread Starter
 
Crorc's Avatar
 
Join Date: 28th March 2007
Location: Croatia
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Harman Kardon control

Discussion thread for Harman Kardon control. If you would like to add a comment, click the Post Reply button.
Crorc is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 1st April 2007, 16:33
King of the rodeo
 
czechplastik's Avatar
 
Join Date: 24th October 2006
Location: Belfast IE
Posts: 4,824
Thanks: 5
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Send a message via MSN to czechplastik
Can't really comment, Don't have one, looks to be a good system though. Raldanash fitted one. MarkII looks great.
czechplastik is offline  
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 6th November 2007, 09:27
 
Join Date: 14th May 2007
Posts: 69
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (1)
Just ordered a Harman Kardon Drive Play 'A' I think

anyway does anyone know what other parts i will need to fit it. I see theres a connects2 box on the diagram. Will I need to get this for a 2.2 ES model.
Dinalli is offline  
 
post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 12th November 2007, 20:52
Supporter
 
Car: Mazda MX-5 (lightly modded)
Join Date: 1st July 2007
Location: GB GB
Posts: 15,644
Thanks: 1,166
Thanked 1,546 Times in 1,415 Posts
iTrader: (8)
Too complicated for me!!
robbo51 is offline  
post #5 of 6 (permalink) Old 14th November 2007, 22:08
 
cjthompson321's Avatar
 
Join Date: 22nd June 2007
Location: Co Durham (Crook / Darlington) ENGLAND
Posts: 55
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
iTrader: (0)
I've just bought the Drive+Play v1 (monochrome) for 41 on ebay.
Unfortunately I couldn't find the colour version for sale anywhere.

Next week I'll buy the Connects2 box and fit it all the following weekend.

I'll take lots of pics.
cjthompson321 is offline  
post #6 of 6 (permalink) Old 16th November 2007, 22:57
Supporter
 
matg's Avatar
 
Join Date: 23rd September 2007
Location: Near Cambridge GB
Posts: 355
Thanks: 14
Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts
iTrader: (0)
I've just had the HK setup that was in my Civic when I bought it removed as its just a fancy FM transmitter and did not charge the iPod
matg is offline  
Reply

  Civinfo > Knowledgebase (Wiki) > Wiki Article Discussion

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Civinfo forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
Your User Name is the name that appears by all your posts on the forum, and so should not be your email address.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AUX in Who has installed the Harman Kardon iPod solution? matg Ipods, MP3 Players and ICE (8G) 0 25th October 2007 16:31
AUX in Harman Kardon Drive + Play for iPod Offer roberri Ipods, MP3 Players and ICE (8G) 0 16th July 2007 00:22
Cruise How To Use Cruise Control abu-sarta Electronics (8G) 5 12th June 2007 15:08
Remote Control Harps General Discussion (8G) 5 15th May 2007 23:31

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome