2006+ Honda Civic Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Premium Member
677 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all, just thought it was about time i posted some pics up of my bluish silver. Please excuse that its not the cleanest as its rained everyday here for about 2 weeks :(

Not many mods so far as im a pretty broke student whilst still payin the car off! one month to go :p but so far;
  • CTR spoiler
  • Carbon fibre effect dashboard panel
  • Parrot device
  • Reversing sensors
Hopefull mods list;
  • Team hekos (sitting in room waiting to be fitted when weather improves)
  • Colour coding (next month hopefully)
  • 18" rims (most likely black) with red H's (Gers)
  • optional splitters
  • skunk2
  • civinfo sticker :p
  • uprated H1s, H7's and 501's (Mr JP)
  • lowered (30mm) depending on insurance :( just looks so much better lowered but hopefully 18s will fill arches more!
  • tints
  • paint calipers (red, gold or blue)
  • de-tango
  • blue led interior lights
  • blue footwell lights
I have absolutely no idea where I'm getting all the money from :) but hopefully get somewhat closer to what I'm imagining my CTS to be!

Thanks for looking:)

Attachments

·
Premium Member
1,465 Posts
mmmmmmit's nice :)
Very nice that mate!

·
aka Colin
10,853 Posts
looks nice mate, hope you bring her along to the next ireland meet.

·
Premium Member
147 Posts
looking sweet matey

·
Premium Member
677 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanks for all the nice comments guys! Really needs color coding! Looks a totally different car when it's coded.:p

·
Premium Member
677 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Quick clean and hekos fitted. Really wanted to polish her but am I right in thinking you shouldn't polish in really warm weather? It was a sticky day temperature wise which stopped me from getting out the polish.