2006+ Honda Civic Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,472 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If you need to contact me or want to order anything from us then here is our opening times so you dont think im ignoring you! ;)

Friday 23rd December 8.30am to 6.00pm
Saturday 24th December CLOSED
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thursday 29th December 8.30am to 6.00pm
Friday 30th December 8.30am to 6.00pm
Saturday 31st December CLOSED
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 8.30am to 6.00pm

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to everyone on Civinfo and thank you to all our past, present ant future customers. :D
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top