2006+ Honda Civic Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi everyone! just wanted to say hello to the Civic Community

currently I am a Yaris driver, but I'm selling it now and going to buy my Nighthawk Black Pearl 1.4 Comfort Civic in 2-3 weeks.
I can't wait :)

regards,
:beer:
Maciek

·
Premium Member
1,600 Posts
Hello Maciek!

Welcome to the forum.
Great choice of car.
Post some pics when the spaceship arrives. [smilie=tongue.gif]

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
thanks for the welcome :)

Actually, I'm not really an ELP fan, I took my nickname from the ancient weird looking beast - half lion, half scorpio. I used to play Heroes of Might and Magic quite a lot and I really liked the monster, that's all :)

As for the music, I'm into rather heavier tunes, like Behemoth, Nevermore, Megadeth or the one and only Carcass :rockerblue::thrasher::D

·
Administrator
19,184 Posts
Witamy Maciek,

Welcome to the forum and a good choice of colour, although I know that in Gdansk the only colour of car is black!

You will love the car! Let us know when you get it and post some pictures.

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Witamy Maciek,

Welcome to the forum and a good choice of colour, although I know that in Gdansk the only colour of car is black!

You will love the car! Let us know when you get it and post some pictures.
czesc :)

thanks, I will surely let everyone know and post the pictures of my new black Spaceship :D

·
Administrator
19,184 Posts
czesc,

As you can see I have the black spaceship too and it's fantastic. I was in Gdansk last year, went to sopot, gdynia and some other places on holiday - really nice!

Na Razie ( is that right?)

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
ha! just ordered Nighthawk Black Pearl Civic 1.8! it turned out that the dealer still had some 1.8 from y2007 and apparently they wanted to sell it quickly - as they sold me it in the same price as 2008 1.4.