1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Premium Member
438 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Premium Member
253 Posts
Did you notice though that the interior picture is of an EX!

"its even slashed the average age of a Civic driver by ten years to 41" - damn I'm 51, does that mean I'm having my midlife crisis!

·
Premium Member
438 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I think the interior is the Type-S GT. That has the SatNav, dual climate controls etc. I'm pretty sure it has all the toys like the EX.

·
Premium Member
438 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Ahhh no! My mistake! I've just noticed it has 4 window buttons!!!
But the Type-S GT does have all the toys like the EX!

·
Premium Member
253 Posts
I bow to your superior knowledge Sambuca[smilie=cheeky-grin:

I have no knowledge of the Type S as 3 doors always seemed like 2 doors too few for me!

·
Administrator
19,185 Posts
It is simply the picture off the honda website.

·
Premium Member
1,292 Posts
Did you notice though that the interior picture is of an EX!

"its even slashed the average age of a Civic driver by ten years to 41" - damn I'm 51, does that mean I'm having my midlife crisis!
Wait till you`r 67 like me, now that`s what you call a crisis

·
Registered
3,366 Posts
I reckon that the S type would be a lot better if they fitted a couple of doors at the back and a rear wiper.

"WARNING: The consumption of alcohol may cause you to tell your friends over and over again that you love them!"

Charles H.

·
Registered
3,366 Posts
Wait till you`r 67 like me, now that`s what you call a crisis
Crisis?

I'm 64 and I don't reckon I'm even going to make it to 67.

......just wanna get a wiper before I go!

......that's a crisis!

"WARNING: The consumption of alcohol may make you think that you can logically converse with members of the opposite sex without spitting!"

Charles H.

·
Premium Member
1,292 Posts
Crisis?

I'm 64 and I don't reckon I'm even going to make it to 67.

......just wanna get a wiper before I go!

......that's a crisis!